The Colloquium Committee


  • Chair: Rob Scott
  • Vice Chair: C. Michael Holloway
  • Publicity Chair: (acting) C. Michael Holloway
  • Secretary: Travis Knepp

Committee Members

  • Gaudy Bezos-O’Conner
  • Laura Blumberg
  • Steven Holz
  • Ryan Norman
  • Amy Rowell
  • Chad Stephens
  • Brian K. Stewart
  • Andrea Storch
  • Sheila Thibeault
  • Julie A. Williams-Byrd
  • April Phillips (liaison with OSACB)
  • David Throckmorton (VASC representative)
  • Mike Yazkowsky (City of Hampton representative)
  • Dennis M. Bushnell (consultant)

Correct as of February 7,  2023

Sheila Thibeault has been a member of the committee from its beginning in 1971.

C. Michael Holloway is responsible for the web site. He was 10 years old in 1971.